VADIKAN Farewell cover 450

DRUKNROLL Doomed Love cover 450

CREPUSCOLO You Tomb Cover 450

OBSCURA QALMA From The Sheol To The Apeiron cover 450

MIRIUM I Am Free cover 450

SHAME YOURSELF Driving Force cover 1500

SYMPHONY OF SYMBOLS Historiocriticism Cover 450

OMEGA DIATRIBE Trinity Cover 450

DRUKNROLL Unbalanced Cover 450


CODE NOIR Burn Card 450

LEGION OF WOLVES Bringers Of The Dark Sleep cover CD

1000DEAD 1000DeadCD

DRUKNROLL Bad Math 450

ARKANA CODE Brutal Conflict450

FROM THE SHORES Of Apathy cover 450

SMYTE Paradise Lost

Metal Scrap Compilation 9 Witchery Flames Of Underground Lust


aeternus prophet   exclusion of non dominated material

ex animo   neverday

druknroll   in the game

full MIND AFFLICTION Into The Void


navalm logo

Band NAVALM was founded in 2009 in a sunny city Sevastopol, Ukraine. Choosing Death Metal as a benchmark guys started to sculpt repertoire.
At the time of the creation of a new band Ilya Pechenyuk was an official participant of Speed Power Metal band ABORDAJ, based in St. Petersburg. But after the recording of "Quiet life is not for us," which was released on CD-Maximum in 2010, Ilya left the band, returned to Sevastopol and fully focused on NAVALM.
The original line up: Andrey Gonchar (guitar), Ilya Pechenyuk (bass) and Vasily Semyonov (drums). In this line up the material for the debut album was coined and in 2012 the guys went into the studio to record 15 tracks. For the place of lead vocal was invited an old friend Sergei Semenov who became interested in this proposal and quickly recorded vocal’ parts.
In early 2013 the band joined guitarist Sviatoslav Karpenko whose charismatic solos graced album, later called the "Recovery Of Sync".

navalm band

At September 2013, Friday the 13th, album was released on Metal Scrap Records. At the album "Recovery Of Sync" in addition to the main genre Death Metal you can also hear elements of such styles as: Punk Rock, Thrash Metal, Death'n 'Roll and Grind Core.

Current line-up:

Sergei Semyonov - vocals
Andrey Gonchar - guitar
Svyatoslav Karpenko - guitar
Ilya Pechenyuk - bass
Vasily Semyonov - drums

"Recovery Of Sync" CD & Digital; 2013; Metal Scrap Records



total metal records logo

another side records logo


total metal pr agency logo

total metal distribution logo