OMEGA DIATRIBE You Cant Save Me 450


GROMADAH Masquerade Cover 450


DRUKNROLL Freakingface Cover 450

OMEGA DIATRIBE Mirror Neuron Cover 450

OMEGA DIATRIBE Parallel Cover 450

DRUKNROLL Dead Phone cover 450

DEFACE Blatant Denial cover 450


Przeminela Official Single Music

VADIKAN Farewell cover 450

DRUKNROLL Doomed Love cover 450

CREPUSCOLO You Tomb Cover 450

OBSCURA QALMA From The Sheol To The Apeiron cover 450

MIRIUM I Am Free cover 450

SHAME YOURSELF Driving Force cover 1500

SYMPHONY OF SYMBOLS Historiocriticism Cover 450

OMEGA DIATRIBE Trinity Cover 450

DRUKNROLL Unbalanced Cover 450


Band Druknroll formed in 2006 in Saratov (Russia) and was a solo project of musician Druknroll. The first one track was a self-produced single “Metal Night”, recorded at Saratov’s studio Metalhearts. All instrument parties were recorded by Druknroll, with Alexander (vocal) and Peter (drums) from Saratov band Kniaz' T'my.
Musicians decided to go beyond the single and within a few years hoarded material & recorded it occasionally. The result was a debut album "Brownian Motion", which was released in spring 2010. Along with recording the debut album, Druknroll shot three video clips for the tracks "The Raven", "White Walls", and "This Is Your Life".
In 2010, a tireless Druknroll along with Alexander, Peter and Alex Knipe (sound engineer and guitarist) began recording a new album.
The second full-length album was released in winter 2012 by Ukrainian label Metal Scrap Records. The album has received a lot of positive reviews from all around the world and hit the rotation of many world radio stations. Videos for "On The Knife Edge", "Adrenaline", "Samurai", and "Defense of Sevastopol" were shutted, the last of which was in rotation of the biggest Ukrainian music channel A-One. Druknroll gave interviews to the biggest European Metal magazines. The band participates in many compilations.

druknroll band

In December 2013, two new tracks were recorded specially for "Metal Scrap Records XX Years Anniversary" compilation album.
The third full-length album, "Boiling Point", was released in spring 2014, traditionally by the same label. The band again got good promotion at worldwide radios, magazines, and compilations.
In spring 2015, a new video clip "Below" was presented by the band.
In summer of the same year, on the eve of their fourth full-length studio album, Druknroll released EP "The Loop Of World Creation", which includes two new tracks and a cover-song of In Flames. The fourth full-length album, "In The Game", was released in March 2016.
druknroll band 
In the beginning of 2017, the second EP, "Bad Math", was released with English-language lyrics, including the video clip "The Heroes of the War".  The fifth full-length studio album, “Unbalanced”, was released in 2018. The video clip was made for the title track.
Two EPs, "Doomed Love" (2019) and "Dead Phone” (2020), was released for forthcoming sixth album, supporting by music videos "Doomed Love" and "Dead Phone".
In August 2020, Druknroll released their sixth full-length studio album, "Freakingface".


Druknroll – guitars, bass, keyboards, drum programming;
Horror – vocals;
Maria – vocals;
Denys Malyuga – lead guitar;
Oleg Kireychuk – guitars, bass, keyboards, sound designer;
Alex Knip – guitars, keyboards, sound designer.

"Freakingface" CD & Digital; 2020; Metal Scrap Records;
"Dead Phone” Digital EP; 2020; Metal Scrap Records;
"Doomed Love" Digital EP; 2019; Metal Scrap Records;
"Unbalanced" CD & Digital; 2018; Metal Scrap Records;
"Bad Math" Digital EP; 2017; Metal Scrap Records;
"В Игре / In The Game" CD & Digital; 2016; Metal Scrap Records;
"Петля Мироздания / The Loop Of World Creation" Digital EP; 2015; Metal Scrap Records;
"Точка Кипения / Boiling Point" CD & Digital; 2014; Metal Scrap Records;
"На Лезвии Ножа / On The Knife Edge" CD & Digital; 2012; Metal Scrap Records;
"Броуновское Движение / Brownian Motion" CD; 2010; NewRock;
“Металлическая Ночь / Metal Night” CD Single; 2006; self-released.



total metal records logo

another side records logo


total metal pr agency logo

total metal distribution logo